Junior League of Northern Westchester - We Build Women who Build our Community

Leadership 2013-2014

We are led by our Board of Governors (chaired by our President) and our Management Council of Directors (chaired by our President-Elect)


President:  Danae Richards

President-Elect:  Samantha Johns

Past President Advisor: Kate Hutchings

Secretary:  Kathleen Martin

Treasurer:  Jennifer Simpson

Sustainer Board Representative: Andrea D'Aria


Communications and Membership Director:  Samantha Johns

Community Impact Director:  Kate Horn

Finance Director:  Heather Wohl

Fund Development Director:  Christine O'Malley

Nominating Director:  Heather Wohl

Sustainer Directors:  Cristina Magidson and Michele Nekos